

CITY OF STONECREST, GEORGIA

Stonecrest Film and Entertainment Commission

Councilman Rob Turner – Chairman William Smith, Economic Director Patreece Dechabert – District 1 Verda Watson – Vice Chairman, District 2 Victoria Turner – District 3 Stacy Thibodeaux – District 4 Mack Calhoun – District 5 Monty Ross – Advisory Member Cassandra Wilson - Secretary Sandra Lewis-Glass – Member Chet Brewster -Member Leslie Green – Advisory Member Demetrice Williams – Advisory Member Angel Forte – Advisory Member Gazza Forte – Advisory Member Mallory Minor – Advisory Member Jay-Fly – Advisory Member

STONECREST FILM AND ENTERTAINMENT COMMISSION AGENDA

December 15, 2022 at 6:00 p.m.

Stonecrest City Hall

Citizen Access: Stonecrest YouTube Live Channel

- I. CALL TO ORDER: Rob Turner, Chairman
- II. ROLL CALL: Ms. Cassandra Wilson, Secretary
- III. INVOCATION: Rob Turner, Chairman
- IV. APPROVE THE AGENDA
- V. DISSCUSSION 2023 Calendar
- VI. ANNOUNCEMENTS
- VIII. ADJOURNMENT